Teaching students from over

42

Countries

Mon - Fri 8:30 - 17:00

Call us +61 3 9642 4016

Further Study

TALK TO US!

Share with us which are your study plans or expectations. Meet an INUS’s advisor and let us to offer you some of the multiple alternatives.

Some or our partnership

INUS counts with the recognizement from a large number of Institutions for further studies in University, TAFE or VET courses in which you will have direct entry after being study English in with us.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

We will contact you within one business day.

PATHWAY

                          

                            

                           

Aussieway Co., Ltd. Thailand aussiewayc@gmail.com
Academic World Thailand admin@academicworld.co.th
Apex Education Consultant Thailand apex@apexeducate.com
AT Education Co Ltd Thailand gus@ateducation.co.th
Down Under Education Thailand yosaeng@due-thailand.com
Inter Study Consultant Co.,Ltd. Thailand rujira@inter-study.com
IQ Education and Migration Centre (Bangkok) Thailand kamolrat@iq-centre.com
JSR Education Co Ltd Thailand info@jsreducation.com
Mydoc Education Thailand info.mydocedu@gmail.com
SJC Inter Studies Thailand surachana@sis.co.th
Start Education Centre Co. Ltd Thailand rob@startedc.com
Mydoc Education Thailand info.mydocedu@gmail.com
Study Plus Co. Ltd Thailand info@studyplus.co.th
Upluz Education Thailand pitinan@uplusstudy.com
VAKOM Overseas Education Thailand nidnoi@vakom.com
Visa and Study Abroad Center Thailand priyada.vsacenter@gmail.com
Ace World Australia info@aceworld.com.au
Aussie You Too Australia leti@aussieyoutoo.com
Australia Study Educational Services Australia info@australiastudy.net.au
AUSTRALIAN CONNECTION  SERVICES PTY LTD Australia cramirez@australianconnection.com.au
Blue Studies Australia info@bluestudies.com.au
Bridge Agency Australia beata@bridgeagency.com.au
Bridgemarks Education Solutions Australia admin@bridgemarks.com
AUSTRAL MIGRATION AND EDUCATION CONSULTANTS PTY LTD. Australia rossi.lizcano@australconsultants.com
Easy Life Australia Australia mariana@easylifeaustralia.com
Educationozhelp Australia educationozhelp@gmail.com
Eduin Pty Ltd Australia info@eduin.com.au
Egali Intercambio – Melbourne Australia melbourne@egali.com.br
ENGJOY AUSTRALIA PTY LTD Australia ryoko.yoshiura@holmesglen.edu.au
IAE Edu Net Melbourne Pty Ltd Australia melb_admin@iaeedunet.com
IAE Education Net Australia melb_admin@iaeedunet.com
iCORP Education Australia icorpinter@gmail.com
IKOKOS International Australia emarketing_melb@ikokos.com
Just Australia Australia melbourne@justaustralia.it
KOKOS Education Australia junga@ikokos.com
Lets Go Study Australia Australia info@letsgostudy.com.au
Mais Australia Education and Tourism Australia fernanda.m@maisaustralia.com
Masiratna Australia Pty Ltd Australia info.au@masiratna.com
Mel Campus Australia melcampus@outlook.com
Melbourne Tour and Study Centre (MTSC) – Melbourne Australia info@mtsc.com.au
MGM Australian Education Australia marcela@mgmeducation.com
Open Conexus Pty Ltd Australia info@openconexus.com
S&K International Education Australia kik@skeducation.com
STUDENT WORLD Australia fabio@studentworld.com.au
Study First Australia Australia harris.l@studyfirstaustralia.com
Study Time Australia melbourne@timest.co.kr
Study Way Australia muslu@yourstudyway.com
TEDUCA AUSTRALIA Australia info@teducagroup.com
THE OLD MAN MIGRATION AND EDUCATION SERVICES PTY. LTD. Australia gustavo.avila@theoldman.com.au
Time Study Co Ltd (Melbourne) Australia sunjae@timest.com.au
Tycoon International Education Pty Ltd Australia study@tycooneducation.com
VETA Education Consultancy (Melbourne) Australia Admissions@australiaveta.com.au
Will World Australia Pty Ltd Australia marketing@willworldeducation.com
Wise Vision Australia Janie@wisevision.com.au
Grasshopper International Colombia admissions@gi.com.co
Study Outdoors SAS Colombia gerencia@sto.com.co
Viajes y Viajes – Estudios en el Exterior Colombia procesosc1@viajesyviajes.com
Study Trip NZ ltd New Zealand info@studytripnz.com
Information Planet – Brazil Head Office Brazil angel.backoffice@informationplanet.com.br

TESTIMONIALS